Afrika Korps

Afrika Korps Email Tournament

2021-22 Afrika Korps BPA Email Tournament Pairings

Updated September 22, 2021. Home

*All games are no bid unless otherwise specified.

Tournament Parings: Round 1, July 8, 2021 - October 8, 2021
Seed Opponents Email Side-Bid Area Rating Winner-Status
1
9
Bert Schoose
Mark Gutfreund
blschoose@aol.com
gutfreund15@yahoo.com
Allies
Axis
6905
5130
2
10
Vince Meconi
Daniel Leader
vmeconi@verizon.net
capeleaders@comcast.net
Axis
Allies
6597
5128
Daniel Leader - Allies
3
11
Joe Beard
Roy Parsons
jcbeard1@cox.net
royzparsons@yahoo.ca
Allies
Axis
6369
5051
Joe Beard - Allies
4
12
Randy Heller
Ben Hackman
RGHeller50@aol.com
benhackman71@gmail.com
Axis
Allies
6265
4918
Ben Hackman - Allies
5
13
Ed Menzel
Mike Kettman
edmenzel@roadrunner.com
mokbuck@hotmail.com
Allies
Axis
6047
4916
Ed Menzel - Allies
6
14
Greg Smith
Tim Miller
greg.docsmith@gmail.com
timomiller@comcast.net
Axis
Allies
5992
4909
Greg Smith - Axis
7
15
Jonathan Lockwood
Dick Jarvinen
jsl552009@hotmail.com
dick@firish.com
Axis
Allies
5870
4885
Jonathan Lockwood - Axis
8
16
Robert Frisby
Bob Jamelli
frisby100@aol.com
JakeTKE@ptd.net
Allies
Axis
5846
4699

Current Round|Top of Page